Supporting Our Community One Grant at a Time!

Meeting Info

  • Due to Covid-19, we currently meet on Zoom
  • Most Thursdays
  • 5:15-5:30 Fellowship
  • 5:30-6:30 Meeting

Recent Posts

Rotary Links

Club Executives & Directors

2019-2020 Executive Board Members

Presidents: Carolyn Harris, Dennis Appel, and John Mims

President-Elect: Janet Belardo

President-Nominee: Jasmine Negrete

Secretary: John Mims

Treasurer: Juan Calzetta

Directors: Sandie Borthwick

Past President: Miles Stearman

Committee / Subcommittee Chairs

Family of Rotary: Jim Bennett

Fun Master: Dennis Appel

Grants: Everett Sivils

Membership: DiAnna Gamecho, Jasmine Negrete

Programs: Miles Stearman

Public Relations: Diane Camba, Charlie Jackman

Rotary Foundation: Lisse Barrett

Youth Service: Jasmine Negrete, DiAnna Gamecho